Vores Team

Morten Rasmussen

 morten@deluca-film.dk

 +45 4045 2017

Producer, instruktør & direktør

Martin Kjær Jensen

 martin@deluca-film.dk

 +45 7021 4050

Redaktionschef

Morten Eggert

 meg@deluca-film.dk

 +45 5076 4455

Redaktionschef

Trine Bendix Jacobsen

 trine@deluca-film.dk

 +45 6198 7521

HR-chef

Wadt Thomsen

 wadt@deluca-film.dk

 +45 40735428

Producer

Peter Engsager Dollerup

 peter@deluca-film.dk

 +45 2045 8040

Produktionsleder

Holger Wolf

 holger@deluca-film.dk

 +45 4292 2319

Produktionsleder

Stine Harritsø

 stine@deluca-film.dk

 +45 6146 4110

Produktionsleder

Christina Lauridsen

 christina@deluca-film.dk

 +45 7021 4050

Tilrettelægger

Sara Laadal

 sara@deluca-film.dk

 ​​+45 7021 4050

Tilrettelægger

Anne Gadeberg

 anne@deluca-film.dk

 +45 7021 4050

Tilrettelægger

Stine Thomsen

 stinet@deluca-film.dk

 +45 7021 4050

Tilrettelægger

Thomas Lemke

 lemke@deluca-film.dk

 +45 7021 4050

Tilrettelægger

Jens Høvsgaard

 jens@deluca-film.dk

 +45 7021 4050

Tilrettelægger

Ole Vestergaard Jensen

 ole@deluca-film.dk

 +45 4157 7227

Fotograf, klipper & motion graphics

Aarhus